Surprise!

I secretly made our blog, Raven! Ha!

This post is just so that you don’t get an error message when you look at it for the first time, but I think we can replace it with our formal plan for this blog.  Its manifest destiny, if you will…

You better get started on your list of projects!

3 Responses to “Surprise!”


  1. 1 Raven September 23, 2008 at 5:38 pm

    I love, love, love it!

    Raven

  2. 2 David September 23, 2008 at 6:29 pm

    Umm, well I am here. Give me something crafty to read about….
    get to work.

  3. 3 Anna September 24, 2008 at 5:29 pm

    I have heard all the stories about the “list” and can’t wait to see what the plan is. How about some ideas for cool fall fashion? Or maybe 1001 ways to use pumpkin. I’m still getting over the fact that you deconstructed that sweater. Good luck with the Blog….looking forward to the unusal.


Leave a Reply

