You complete me.

I am now complete. My one, lonely leg warmer has a friend, thanks to my totally not passive-aggressive darling friend Jillian. According to Donnie, I am enjoying the leg warmers a little too much. I still don’t think there is anything weird about wearing leg warmers all day and sleeping in them at night…That seems completely normal to me.

Yes! They are finished.

Yes! They are finished.

Although we have had many conversations weighing the pros and cons (are there any cons?) of leg warmers, I am still steadfast in my opinion that they are totally cool and totally functional and necessary for someone who hates the cold as much as I do.

So, thank you, Jillian, from the bottom of my heart (Just don’t expect any thanks from Donnie).

2 Responses to “You complete me.”


  1. 1 Courtney C. November 16, 2008 at 3:58 am

    Your no head pictures creep me out.

  2. 2 Donnie P. November 17, 2008 at 11:12 am

    thank you Jillian.


Leave a Reply

