Ice storms and vampires

Hello.

I am posting from a Dunkin’ Donuts because I DON”T HAVE POWER AT MY HOUSE AND IT IS LIKE ZERO DEGREES OUTSIDE. As an Alabamian, I am not cut out for ridiculously stupid things like snow and ice storms.

I was just beginning to like you, Kentucky, and think that I could endure your winters – then you went and did this. I am very upset. Thankfully, we have lots of nice friends who are letting us live with them until we get our power back on (thank you, David and Jillian).

However, the ice storm has allowed me to miss school for a whole week and to finish book # 3 of the year!

Book # 3

The Dead Girls Dance: Morganville Vampires – Rachel Caine

More vampires, more people running for their life, more dark alleys – I love it. That’s all I have to say.

0 Responses to “Ice storms and vampires”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

