Vampires and Electricity

The power is back on! I am so happy. I slept in my own bed last night and it was wonderful.

I also finished another book.
Book # 4 (of the year)41zwnqgykul_sl500_aa240_

Midnight Alley: The Morganville Vampires – Rachel Caine

I’m still loving these books, but am worried that I am becoming a little obsessed with vampires. Who knew they could be nice and, well… so human?

Two more books in this series to go!

0 Responses to “Vampires and Electricity”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

