No more vampires until June 2009

I did it! I read all the addictive vampire books in The Morganville Vampires series. I was feeling such a great sense of accomplishment  – until the last page of the book! Book Six is coming out in June. At least I can prepare in advance for the vampire mania that will overtake me at that time (I’ll also be done with classes for the summer, which is a plus).

Book # 5

Feast of Fools: The Morganville Vampires – Rachel Caine

More bloodsucking, but man it is fun.

Book # 6

Lord of Misrule: The Morganville Vampires – Rachel Caine

This book is very scary and apocalyptic. It also ends with a cliffhanger…YIKES.

Now, I will move on to reading books that were written for grown-ups, not teenagers – at least for a little while.

1 Response to “No more vampires until June 2009”


  1. 1 big daddy February 7, 2009 at 9:45 am

    I would not put such mush in my brain!


Leave a Reply

