Fun with Cross Stitch

I spent my lunch today using this site to create cross stitch patterns.  I think these would make really sweet Christmas presents. 

Save the drama

I will cut you

I will cut you

Feel free to print and use.

5 Responses to “Fun with Cross Stitch”


  1. 1 Anna November 16, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    Love it! Can’t wait to see which one I get.

  2. 2 Anna November 16, 2009 at 3:48 pm

    Some of those quotes seem a bit janky to me.

  3. 3 rosann November 16, 2009 at 10:26 pm

    Funny, funny….and tell me again Jillian what does janky mean???

  4. 4 hasenfefferinc November 17, 2009 at 9:45 am

    I got this straight from Urban Dictionary (I also had to look it up for my mom 🙂

    Janky: (adjective) inferior quality; held in low social regard; old and delapidated; refers almost exclusively to inanimate material objects, not to people

  5. 5 Andrea November 18, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    Thanks for reigniting my American Girl obsession – I have spent nearly an hour searching ebay for books to give my niece Lucy, who isn’t even born yet…


Leave a Reply

